Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Caer Vinyl

Caer Vinyl

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Caer Vinyl   +$19.98
Caer digital album   +$0.00

* Required Fields


This limited edition vinyl features an alternate cover, special bonus track “Faster Backwards” as well as a bonus flexi disc that features “Sympathy (ft. Rainsford.)




1. Bombs Away (RLP)

2. Brace (ft. Rainsford)

3. Saturdays (ft. HAIM)

4. 18 Years

5. Little Woman

6. When You’re Wrong

7. Twin’s Theme (Interlude)

8. Littlest Things

9. Faster Backwards

10. Too Many Colors

11. Rust (Interlude)

12. Obvious People

13. Runaway


*Sympathy (ft. Rainsford) included as bonus flexi disc